Thank You For Your Support!

South Shore Arts Indiana Arts Commission

John W. Anderson Foundation

The Late Helen Claypool

Midwestern Electric, Inc. East Chicago Indiana

The Late Councilwoman Marilyn Kruass

Dr. & Mrs. Boyd Gilbert

Honorable & Mrs. Gregory Gillis

Marion Joseph

Yuri Hoffman

Walker Medical

Honorable & Mrs. Calvin Hawkins

Jesse James

The Late Harriett Smith James

The Late Pastor Austin Smith, Jr.

Allison Nawotka

Shirley Smith


Legacy Fondation

The Andrew W Mellon Foundation

The Late Alma White

Karen Edgington

Mr. & Mrs. Brian Davis

Elise Anderson

Lorre Williams

Pastor Kenneth Brown

RP Collection

The City of Gary

Dizzy Feet Foundation

The Late Samuel Stallworth

Barbara Stallworth

The Late Mayor Rudy Clay

Alia E. Hawkins

Honorable Diedre Monroe

Lake County Board of Commissioners

The Late Commissioner Roosevelt Allen, Jr

Former Mayor Karen Freeman-Wilson

Melinda Kersten

Councilman Roy Pratt

Indiana First Lady’s Charitable Foundation

Karen Pence

Centier Bank

Indiana Arts Commission

Attorney Angela E. Jones

Attorney Clyde Compton

National Endowment for the Arts

Arts Midwest


Attorney Barbara Spotwood

Kimberly Robinson, Calumet Township Trustee

Willie Green

Jessie Durham

Feazel Matlock

Attorney Rebecca L. Wyatt