Thank You For Your Support!

South Shore Arts Indiana Arts Commission

John W. Anderson Foundation

The Late Helen Claypool

Midwestern Electric, Inc. East Chicago Indiana

The Late Councilwoman Marilyn Kruass

Dr. & Mrs. Boyd Gilbert

Honorable & Mrs. Gregory Gillis

Honorable & Mrs. Calvin Hawkins

Jesse James

The Late Harriett Elaine Smith-James

The Late Pastor Austin Smith, Jr.

Allison Mysliwiec

Shirley Smith


Legacy Fondation

RP Collection

Clyde Compton

Attorney Rebecca L. Wyatt

Dizzy Feet Foundation

The Late Samuel Stallworth

Barbara Stallworth

The Late Mayor Rudy Clay

Alia E. Hawkins

Honorable Diedre Monroe

Lake County Board of Commissioners

The Late Commissioner Roosevelt Allen, Jr

Mayor Karen Freeman-Wilson

Melinda Kersten

Councilman Roy Pratt

Karen Pence’s Indiana First Lady’s Charitable Foundation

Centier Bank

Indiana Arts Commission

Miller Community Fund

The City of Gary

Pastor Kenneth Brown

Attorney Angela E. Jones

Urschel Laboratories